Skip To Content

Wisdom Real Estate’s Preferred Providers

Finding contractors for your home maintenance can be tough with so many different options out there. Well look no further!! Here is a list of our preferred providers that we trust and know will do great, quality work for you!

Service Provided

Company/Website

Contact/E-mail

Phone

Asbestos

Asbestos Abatement Inc. Joe Engleman – joel@abestosfree.com (303) 794-4450
Appliance Repair
 

Appliance Mountain LLC

  (720) 339-9463

Colorado Appliance Repair

  (720) 362-2136

Architect

  Aaron Hodgin – aaronhodgin@gmail.com (303) 888-6586

Attorney (Real Estate, Family, Wills)

Antero Law John Lintzenich -jlintzenich@anterolaw.com (303) 953-9601

Attorney (Probate)

The Ala Firm Marisa Ala (720) 545-6994

Attorney (Tax, Bankruptcy)

Parnell & Associates Charles Parnell (303)-234-0574

Automotive Repair

Waters Auto Repair Geoff Waters -info@watersautorepair.com (720) 299-3767

Autobody

ABRA Autobody & Glass Justine Butts – jbutts@abraauto.com (303) 427-5003

Carpet Cleaning

Docs of Denver Josh Crockett – info@docsofdenver.com (303) 771-4632
 
Carpet and Flooring
 

Laboria’s Carpets

  (303) 355-6336
Basset Tile and Flooring Tony Houghtaling -houghfloor@yahoo.com (720) 590-0724

Commercial Real Estate

Broadstreet Realty Nathan Stern – nstern@broadstreetllc.net (720) 480-4592

Concrete

  Andrew Rose -artformdenver@gmail.com (720) 961-3420
CPA

Contadeluci and Company

Tony Contadeluci -tonyc@cgcpa.com (303) 740-8095

Direct Accounting Services

Kyleigh Martin – Kyleigh@directaccountingservices.com (303) 885-9006

Firor and Company

Karl Firor (303) 468-3490

Doors – Trim

Denver Interior and Doors Evan Lindermann -denverinterior@gmail.com (720) 217-1733

Duct Cleaning

Docs of Denver Josh Crockett – info@docsofdenver.com (303) 771-4632
 
Electric
 
 
Carry The Light Electric Steve- (303) 234-1235
Christian Gilbert Christian Gilbert -PositiveEnergyColorado@gmail.com (303) 913-2343

Estate Planning/Auction House

http://pmplank@denverwills.com Patrick Plank -http://pmplank@denverwills.com (303) 794-5901

Fencing

Denver Fence Guys Jeremy Collins – jeremy@denverfenceguys.com (720) 999-5280

Financial Planner

Peak Financial Adam Horning – info@peakfinancial.com (303) 667-5117
 

Northwestern Mutual

Dan Lagerborg – daniel.lagerborg@nm.com (303) 717-5229

Flooring

Stylistic Hardwoods Shawn Roberts – stylistichardwoods@hotmail.com (303) 523-5867

Garage Door Installation/Repair

Efficiency Garage Door Casey Tynan – casey@egds.com (303) 759-3437
General Contractor Remodeling

Steve Gagnon

Steve Gagnon -gagnonarvada@comcast.net (303) 818-9766

ERA Mount Painting & Construction

Arthur Gomez – eramount.paint@gmail.com (720) 240-1446
ML Painting and Contracting Matthew Lorenz – mlpaintingcontracting@comcast.net 303-472-3800

 

 

Vacant Interiors

  (303) 472-8026
  Danny Wood Danny Wood – swiftrevo@gmail.com (303) 907-1711
Handyman

Chris DiCroce

Chris DiCroce – cdicroce@comcast.net (303) 947-2500

Vacant Interiors

  (303) 472-8026

ERA Mount Painting & Construction

Arthur Gomez – eramount.paint@gmail.com 720-240-1446

Derek’s Handyman Service

Derek Shereda -DerekShereda@gmail.com (715) 965-7263

Home Cleaner

Rubi Cambray Rubi Cambray – rubicambray18@gmail.com Use Email
Home Inspector

Alpine Building Performance

Andrew Sams (720) 612-1469

Pillar to Post

  (800) 294-5591

Home Systems Data Inc

  (303) 773-6102
Home Security

Colorado Security Company

Brandon Donovan – brandon@optimahomesecurity.com (303) 835-9888
HVAC

Tradewinds Heating & Cooling

  (720) 363-7600

S&G HVAC (can work on boilers)

Email: office@sgelectriccolorado.com (720) 435-3031

Jeb Co

Kim & Dave Hansen 303-573-7100

SS3

  720-979-4268

Surefire HVAC

Tahn Malone – http://tmalone@surefireheat.cool (303) 917-5339
Insurance – Home and Auto

Insurance Loft

Brian Cook – bcook@theinsuranceloft.com (303) 872-9018
Investment Services

New Direction IRA

Clay Malcolm – cmalcolm@ndira.com (303) 546-7930
Landscapers

Highlands Landscaping

Marco Mackovic (720) 884-6378
 

Fillipe Quintana – quintanacefg@hotmail.com

(720) 835-7455
 

Ignacio Casillas

(720) 641-7229
Mold Remediation

Stink Inc

  (303) 761-5414
Moisture Barrier, Sump Pump

SWAT Environmental

  (720) 920-9797
Mortgage Lender

Fairway Mortgage

RJ Baxter – rjbaxter@fairwaymc.com (303) 670-0137

Ownership Mortgage

Clint Davis – clint@ownershipmortgage.com (325)-330-0499

Movement Mortgage

Scott Lagge – scott.lagge@movement.com (303) 944-8552

Elevation

Luke Hayden-Luke.Hayden@elevationscu.com (720)-660-7291
Movers

Cowboy Moving

  (303) 789-2200
Movers – portable storage

Units of Denver

Paul Gaudet – paul@unitsofdenver.com (303) 373-5338
Moving Boxes – Reusable

Denver’s Moving Boxes

  (303) 223-2435
Mud Jacking

Crackerjack Mud Jacking

  (303) 410-7787
Music & Theater

Neighborhood Music

Skye Barker Maa – info@neighborhoodmusicstapleton.com (720) 378-3668
Painter

Dennis Painting

Zdenik Einspigl – dennispainting@exede.net (303) 547-2614

Vacant Interiors

Annette Rose – vacantinteriors@yahoo.com (303) 472-8026

Vivax Pro Painting

  (720) 331-9735

Helix Painting

Brandon Homuth- brandon@helixpainting.com (720) 445-9864

Final Touch Painting

Scott Rickert (303) 947-7932
Painting/Construction

ERA Mount Painting & Construction

Arthur Gomez – eramount.paint@gmail.com 720-240-1446
Painting/Contracting

ML Painting and Contracting

Matthew Lorenz – mlpaintingcontracting@comcast.net 303-472-3800
Personal Stylist

Clutter Free Closet

Sonja Motley – sonimotley@gmail.com (720) 217-4487
Pest Controll/Inspection

White Night Pest Control

   

Orkin

www.orkin.com (888) 675-4662
Plumber/Sewer

Benz Plumbing

Ben Williams – benzplumb@gmail.com (303) 995-1636

Discount Rooter

Lonnie Chesser (303) 250-2101

Colorado Plumbing Solutions

  (720) 298-1900

Blue Sky Heating and Plumbing

  (303) 421-2161

APEX Plumbing (Sewer Lines)

Jim – jim@apexplumbing.com (303) 319-0307

Mile High Drain

Layne Hodson   (303) 915-3563

AAARK

AAARK (303) 297-3000
Radon Mitigation

Apex Radon

  (720) 707-1950

Ace Radon

Email: mail@aceradon.com (303) 753-1044

SWAT

  1-800-667-2366
Roofing

A Plus Exteriors

Jared Searcy – jared@aplusexteriors.net 303-324-5880

United Roofing and Restoration LLC

Matt Lund (720) 839-5941

Strait Line Roofing

Doug Gray -dgray@straitlineroofingcolo.com (720) 331-1803

Roofing the Rockies

Terry (303) 346-6010
Solar

Blue Raven Solar

Mike Falls – mike@falls-family.net (720) 936-6531
Staging

Real Home Company

Krystal Thompson (720) 394-8959

Sensational Home Staging

Jennie Norris (303) 717-7918
 

Annie Bryan – annie.bryan81@gmail.com

(303) 356-0069
Structural Engineer

Davis Engineering

Rob Davis- robdavis@davisengconsultants.com (303) 229-1234

Hardesty Consulting

Ryan Hardsety – ryan@hardestyconsulting.com (303) 627-3791

Coyle Engineering

Michael Coyle (303) 745-5209
Surveyor

American West Land Surveying CO

Curtis Hoos – curtisamw@aol.com (303) 659-1532

Green Mountain Surveying

Samuel Knight – sam@greenmountainsurveying.com (303) 601-8588

Columbine Surveying

  (303) 972-8000
Well & Septic Inspections

Colorado Septic – Nederland

  (720) 514-9703

Aqua Serve

Chip Howes (303) 469-7873

Arrow Well & Septic

Andy Anderson (303) 838-1355
Window-glass Repair/Replacement

Brothers Glass Company

Talon – broglass2020@gmail.com (720) 429-1902

Window World

  (303) 574-9594

DMDWindow & Door

  (303) 757-2721

5280 Window

  (303) 234-1111

Lifetime Windows and Siding

  (303) 934-4508

Call us at 720-252-3854 if you have any questions!!

We are always more than happy to help!
Another option if the provider you called is booked, hire a local pro through Amazon Home Services or Home Advisor to tackle your housecleaning, repairs, fixes, lawn care, or maintenance. You can schedule the repairs online and receive an upfront price.

Trackback from your site.


One Response to “Wisdom Real Estate’s Preferred Providers”

Leave a Reply

*
*